Three 6 Mafia

Letra de Click Bang

Letras de Three 6 Mafia

"Click Bang"

I told them haters hate on, Three 6 Mafia strong
Stronger than ever ever since they've been gone, I've been better
FUCK THEM FAKERS and them tag-along fakers
Smilin in my face but got my enemy on your MySpace
I cain't understand how these niggaz live with theyself
Deal with theyself, what they need to do is kill theyself
BLAOW~! Suicide is a good {?} ano
At your funeral for free, I play the piano
Rest in pieces you niggaz shriek like breezes
Got mo' crosses than churches, heart smaller than a fetus
You need us, you're nuttin, you're zero, you're zip, you're nada
I'm 22 on the Rolls, you da hubcaps on an Impala


[Verse Two]
I'ma creep up on this fool, put this gun to his head
Tell him give me all your jewelry, all your dope, all your bead
All the coke that you brought in, the weed that you brought in
And if I cain't get answers say hello, to my lil' friend
You fakin like you ball and brawl and shotcall
I'm that fool that break jaws and all the state laws
Stupid rappers get your check, buy rims and what's next?
Need to get a place to live, a crib, cause you ain't shit
With your mixtapes, niggaz hate, say they real, but they ain't
Catch them somewhere face to face, then they run from place to place
Club hoppin, mall shoppin, gettin hot, sales dropppin
Now you wanna sober up and tell these niggaz you got fucked